Book Shop


The Good Scout

Book 1 in The Good Scout Trilogy

Fantasy Thriller

Young Adult Fiction


It all started with a dream that quickly turned into reality. Torment, murder, fear, and a sprinkle of magic fueled our normal family as we struggled to uncover the truth and intent behind a psychotic torturing ghost with a taste for vengeance. Who knew the Christmas Holidays were going to be packed full of dead bodies, a couple of kidnappings, Hot Cocoa with marshmallows, mysteries behind mysteries, and good cheer? Uncover the secrets. Discover what’s driving the vengeful ghost in this thrilling tale. Are you a Good Scout?

Or Purchase this book from our Major US and Worldwide Retailers.


The Black Magic Enchantress

Book 2 in The Good Scout Trilogy

Fantasy Thriller

Young Adult Fiction


The Good Scout saga continues as Sam and his family face off against an all-powerful, ruthless, and devious black Magic Enchantress who targets them. Just when they thought the rest of winter break and the Christmas holidays were going to be “Merry and Bright’, a wicked adversary seeks to harm the very core of this family. It begins when Sam and Jenifer are rescued by Aunt Eleanor at the house where they were kidnapped. Just when they think they are safe and ready to go home, a menacing cackle is heard throughout the house. Then, a pentagram laced with fire and dark magic is branded on the wall. Right underneath the burning pentagram, an ominous message is carved into Zack’s dead body – “YOU CAN’T KILL ME E!” which begins the sinister magic. Why is this evildoer out for warped revenge? Skeletons in the closet come out when family secrets are revealed. Watch as dark magic unveils the true identities of those who are hidden. Will Cortney be an ally or foe? Brace yourself for a roller-coaster ride as friendships are tested, and the family is pushed to the edge. Will the family’s bond grow stronger, or will it crumble? See if they can escape the grasp of this evil enchantress.

Or Purchase this book from our Major US and Worldwide Retailers.

New Release

The Good Scout Trilogy Contines with Book 3








Sam, Dillan and their families go on an annual camping trip to relax and have fun. However, to Sam, Jenifer, and Dillan’s horror, their parents go missing as well as other campers. They find themselves facing not only the threat of a cannibalistic monster, but are thrust into a race against time to rescue their parents and evade a monster whose speed and cunning surpasses anything they’ve encountered before.

Ebooks & Audiobooks

Go Grab Your Copy Today!

Discover my books on your preferred eBook and Audiobook retailer. Take a luxurious scroll through our diverse selection and find the one that suits you best!

Note: We understand the importance of showcasing available resources, and although the retailer logos below are not clickable, they serve as a reference to indicate where my books are sold.

eBook Major US & Worldwide Retailers

Reading Subscription Services

Regional Stores in Asia, East and Western Europe

Upcoming Events

June 30, 2024

World Book Launch • The Woods of Weakness

The Woods of Weakness makes its Worldwide Debut. This is Book 3 in The Good Scout Trilogy.

September  2024

World Book Launch • The Legacy of Lacy

The Legacy of Lacy makes its Worldwide Debut.

October 1, 2024

World Debut • The Good Scout Merchandise

The Good Scout Merchandise Launches. Hoodies, Protection Amulet, and more to come. Are you a Good Scout?

Schedule an Event

Contact Alexis